PayCover Service Team

To get a quote or arrange cover, please contact:


Matthew Crawford
New South Wales, ACT

M 0400 432 958
E matthew_crawford
@coverforce.com.au

Ashley Mayne
Victoria

M 0417 071 012
E ashley_mayne@coverforce.com.au

Madeleine Flanagan
Western Australia

M 0409 993 959
E madeleine_flanagan
@coverforce.com.au

Jodie Kornet
Queensland, NT

M 0425 272 705
E jodie_kornet@coverforce.com.au

Karen Bristow
Victoria, Tasmania

M 0400 676 745
E karen_bristow@coverforce.com.au

Harry Early
South Australia

M 0413 612 551
E harry_early@coverforce.com.au

To enquire about or make changes to your existing policy contact:


P 1300 503 503
E admin@uplus.com.au


To make a claim or enquire about the status of your claim, please contact:


Greg Pauling
Senior Claims Consultant and Trainer

D (02) 9376 7884
E greg_pauling@coverforce.com.au

Abigail Ajes
Claims Consultant

D (02) 9376 7838
E abigail_ajes@coverforce.com.au

Rae Juarez
Claims Consultant

D (02) 9376 7815
E rae_juarez@coverforce.com.au

Jason Innes
Claims Consultant

D (02)9376 7855
E jason_innes@coverforce.com.au

Arghand Fawad
Claims Consultant

D (02) 9376 7889
E arghand_fawad@coverforce.com.au

Dave Austin
Senior Claims Consultant

D (02)9376 7887
E dave_austin@coverforce.com.au

Jennifer Armodoros
Claims Consultant

D (02) 9376 7864
E jennifer_armodoros@coverforce.com.au

Jennifer Mood
Claims Consultant

D (02)9376 7861
E jennifer_mood@coverforce.com.au

Are you looking for expert risk advice and great value cover for your business? Call us to speak to a Coverforce insurance broker today.

Our Insurance Brokers service clients throughout Australia, with key offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide and Perth.

Our global insurance network

Our brokers can access more than 100 insurers across the globe to find your business quality cover at the right price.

Terms of Use  |  Legal Notices  |  Contact Us  |  Copyright © 2018 Coverforce Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.